Staff

 

 

 

 

Sandy Daniels

General Manager

sdaniels@chisholmtrailbroadcasting.com 

 

 

 

Cindy McNaughton

Office/Traffic Manager

       cmcnaughton@chisholmtrailbroadcasting.com    

 

Lori Coonrod

Promotions Director 

On Air - KNID 2pm - 6pm

lcoonrod@chisholmtrailbroadcasting.com

 

 

 

Ricky Roggow

Programming Director

On Air - KNID 10am - 3pm

rroggow@chisholmtrailbroadcasting.com

 

Jaymi Jander

Account Executive

  jjander@chisholmtrailbroadcasting.com  

 

 

Chris Morales

Sports Director 

On Air - KXLS 10am - 3pm

 cmorales@chisholmtrailbroadcasting.com 

 

 

 

Michael Danski

News Director

On Air - KXLS 6am - 10am

KHRK - 10am - 3pm

 mdanski@chisholmtrailbroadcasting.com 

 

 

News

On Air Now

Today's Best Country
6:00am - 12:00am
Today's Best Country

Recently Played

Local Weather

107.1 KNID - Today's Best Country

Social Tabs

 

Download the KNID App Today!